Class Representatives

To help us get the word out, members of every class have come together to reach out and ensure that everyone returns and shares in the celebration.

Would you like to join in the outreach to your classmates? Contact Kim Sperling at kim.sperling@mason.wm.edu or 757-221-7848

MBA Class Representatives

1967
Class Representatives


Robert Tidwell
Email: btidwell@investdavenport.com

Jack Drew
Email: jdrew2010@comcast.net

1968
Class Representatives


No Class Representatives currently for 1968!

1969
Class Representatives


No Class Representatives currently for 1969!

1970
Class Representatives


LD Metcalfe
Email: ldmetcalfe@cox.net

1971
Class Representatives


D. Edward Martin
Email: emartin3@nyc.rr.com

Edward T. Tokar
Email: ett12@verizon.net

1972
Class Representatives


John DeMaso
Email: jvdemaso@gmail.com

1973
Class Representatives


Col. Paul Brian Gale (Ret)
Email: pbgale@earthlink.net

Mac Alfriend
Email: mcalfriend@gmail.com

1974
Class Representatives


Gordon Gentry, Jr.
Email: glgentryjr@gmail.com

1975
Class Representatives


H.Carlyle Gravely III
Email: carlyle.gravely@cox.net

1976
Class Representatives


No Class Representatives currently for 1976!

1977
Class Representatives


Gregory D. Manweiler
Email: gdmanweiler@gmail.com

R.L. Terrell Williams
Email: rltwilliams@bbandt.com

1978
Class Representatives


Joseph Beasley Longino, Jr.
Email: jlong83187@aol.com

Sarah Bane Williams
Email: sbw8904@gmail.com

1979
Class Representatives


Robert Huelett Newton, Jr.
Email: leslieandhugh@gmail.com

1980
Class Representatives


Robert Swain
Email: robertswain1@verizon.net

1981
Class Representatives


No Class Representatives currently for 1981!

1982
Class Representatives


Donald Lee Lowman
Email: don.lowman@mason.wm.edu

1983
Class Representatives


Bruce Hashim
Email: bhashim@verizon.net

Fred Banister
Email: fbanister@investdavenport.com

1984
Class Representatives


Thad Shelly
Email: trshelly3@gmail.com

Emil Skulski
Email: emilskulski@gmail.com

Michael H. Fitzgerald
Email: msfitz@rosemontfarm.net

Fred Banister
Email: fbanister@investdavenport.com

1985
Class Representatives


Bill Rossello
Email: bill.rossello@rpartnersllc.com

1986
Class Representatives


Maureen Brille
Email: mobrille@gmail.com

1987
Class Representatives


Kimberly McCoy Burns
Email: kimburnsatty@aol.com

1988
Class Representatives


Nhu Yeargin
Email: ylsinc2@yahoo.com

1989
Class Representatives


Richard Willis
Email: richard_willis@chs.net

Russell Wyatt
Email: rwyatt@commonwealthcommercial.com

1990
Class Representatives


Flex MBA: Bill Mixon
Email: bill.mixon@nsm-seating.com

1991
Class Representatives


Teresa Munford
Email: tlmunf@wm.edu

Mike Kelly
Email: mkelly@hamiltonlane.com

Flex MBA: Starlette Early
Email: starlette3lola@yahoo.com

1992
Class Representatives


Coby Owens
Email: cobyowens@msn.com

EMBA: Paul Gavora
Email: paul.gavora@gmail.com

1993
Class Representatives


Katherine Ann Kimball
Email: kathrine.a.kimball@gmail.com

Kurt Allen Rasmussen
Email: kurt.rasmussen2@verizon.net

1994
Class Representatives


Ron Hess, Jr.
Email: ron.hess@mason.wm.edu

1995
Class Representatives


Tom Dunkel
Email: rom@elbowholdings.com

Flex MBA: David Roberts
Email: davidrobe@aol.com

1996
Class Representatives


Owen Morris
Email: owen.morris@astrazeneca.com

Capt. Scott W. Bailey
Email: s-bailey@ix.netcom.com

David Rickards
Email: drickards@manulife.com

1997
Class Representatives


Flex MBA: Beverly McLean
Email: beverlym@covtrav.com

1998
Class Representatives


John Alouf
Email: johnalouf@icloud.com

Clay Coleman
Email: claycole@comcast.net

Flex MBA: Kathleen Le Mons
Email: kathleenlemons@gmail.com

1999
Class Representatives


Bin Mu
Email: maurice.mu@gmail.com

Hugh Edmonds
Email: hedmunds3@gmail.com

Diane Yuyan Ding
Email: yuyan.ding@genworth.com

2000
Class Representatives


Ajay Nanda
Email: ajaynanda1@yahoo.com

2001
Class Representatives


Sunny Khaitan
Email: sunny0001@yahoo.com

2002
Class Representatives


Stephen Kingsley
Email: stephenkingsley@yahoo.com

Greg Mellors
Email: gregory.mellors@wellsfargo.com

Michael Palmore
Email: michaelpalmore@hotmail.com

2003
Class Representatives


S. Todd Anderson
Email: tribe2x@me.com

2004
Class Representatives


No Class Representatives currently for 2004!

2005
Class Representatives


Daniel Parker
Email: parker.917@gmail.com

Timothy Daniel Roepke
Email: timothy.roepke@gmail.com

2006
Class Representatives


Coles Wilkinson
Email: coles.wilkinson@gmail.com

2007
Class Representatives


Jessica O'Connell Taylor
Email: gatekeeper@salomemagazine.com

2008
Class Representatives


Flex MBA: Trent Busch
Email: buschtd@gmail.com

2009
Class Representatives


Eric Spitzer
Email: ericjspitzer@gmail.com

EMBA: Steven W. Nerheim, Jr.
Email: stevenerheim@gmail.com

2010
Class Representatives


Brian Gemino
Email: bgemino@silvercrestgroup.com

Flex MBA: Steven Yavorsky
Email: styavorsky@yahoo.com

2011
Class Representatives


Anna Perry Stevens
Email: annatperry@gmail.com

Vivek Reddy
Email: vivek.d.reddy@gmail.com

2012
Class Representatives


Rachel Marie Verbout
Email: rachelverbout@gmail.com

Jennifer Roberts
Email: jennifer.roberts@mason.wm.edu

Rebecca Milkowski-Gerdelman
Email: rebecca.milkowski@pigspoint.com

Flex MBA: Bobbi DiPasquale
Email: rcdipasquale@gmail.com

2013
Class Representatives


Rashi Bhutani
Email: rbhutani@email.wm.edu

Mark Gerdelman
Email: mark.gerdelman@pigspoint.com

Mark Roldan
Email: mark.g.roldan@gmail.com

Flex MBA: Eric Griefenberger
Email: navyswo99@yahoo.com

2014
Class Representatives


Guillermo Reynaldo Sacriste
Email: willsounds@gmail.com

Adam K. Pendergraph
Email: adampendergraph@gmail.com

2015
Class Representatives


Akshit Kapoor
Email: akapoor01@email.wm.edu

Flex MBA: Helen Greenhough
Email: helen_greenhough@yahoo.co.uk

2016
Class Representatives


Stephen Kyle Horne
Email: stephenh@drummondpress.com

Flex MBA: Janice Hunter
Email: jhunter@email.wm.edu

Powered by Khore by Showthemes